GRYC Board of Directors 2015

The following are the GRYC Board of Directors. Please use the email address listed when corresponding with the Board Member:

Commodore Marc Ranger commodore@gryc.ca
Past Commodore David Newing pastcommodore@gryc.ca
Vice Commodore Sean Payne vicecommodore@gryc.ca
Rear Commodore James Hargreaves rearcommodore@gryc.ca
Secretary Barbara Schultz secretary@gryc.ca
Treasurer Sylvie Delisle treasurer@gryc.ca
Fleet Captain David Raymond fleetcaptain@gryc.ca
Communications Director Brigitte Lemay communications@gryc.ca
Facilities Director Tom Riefesel facilities@gryc.ca
Youth Program Director Amy Throop youthprogram@gryc.ca
Youth Commodore Paul Place youthcommodore@gryc.ca