Inscription on Trophy
Awarded to the CIT who consistently demonstrates outstanding commitment to the program, through their ability to professionally and conscientiously encourage and support both campers and instructors
Donated to the GRYC by Bronwyn Pritchard, Roma Czop, Amy Throop and Matthew Pritchard
Size28 cm. wide, 43 cm. high
Awarded to 2006 - Léo Landry, Wesley Rumball
2005 - Matthew Russell & Bailey Cerson
2004 - Bailey Cerson